Board of Directors

CFMA Milwaukee
Board Roster 2019-20

President, 2019-20
Jason Mair
CliftonLarsonAllen
jason.mair@claconnect.com

Vice President, 2019-20
Jim Mieritz
JM Brennan
jmieritz@jmbrennan.com

Secretary, 2019-20
Barb Sheedy
Lippert Tile
Barbara.sheedy@lipperttile.com

Treasurer, 2017-20
Brian Krause
AON Risk Solutions
brian.krause@aon.com

Past President, 2017-20
Eric Carlson
Rohde Brothers, Inc.
carlsone@rohdebros.com

Director, 2017-20
Brian O'Neill
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
boneill@travelers.com

Director, 2017-20
Nancy Turner
Enterprise Fleet Management
Nancy.Turner@efleets.com

Director, 2017-20
Heather Wrasman
Staff Electric Co. Inc.
hwrasman@staffelectric.com

Director, 2017-20
Meg Douglas
Bielinski Homes, Inc.
mdouglas@bielinski.com